I’m blog obsessed. I used Bloglines to keep track of  the blogs that I read, and it helps when I’m looking for some knitting, cooking, crafting, or wedding inspiration – there seriously is a blog for EVERYTHING out there now!

Here are a few of my favorite wedding blogs.

Planning your wedding on a budget? Sara of 2000 dollar wedding made it happen, and continues to update with ideas and ways to fit your dream wedding into a the money you have in your pocket. She also wrote a really fabulous, in depth post about how she created her ceremony – one of the most unique ceremonies I’ve ever seen!

OffBeat Bride is another one of my favorites – just when I think I’m beginning to think outside the box, Ariel takes it another step.  If you haven’t read OffBeat Bride – you really have to – it’s a fabulous resource on really making your entire wedding your own (and not going broke doing it!).

120�-120-bride.jpg

WeddingBee is updated by a number of woman currently planning their weddings, and afterwards as well – one of my favorite reads are the incredibly detailed, multi-post wedding recaps – they keep me tuned to the page to see the newest installment of my favorite Bee Bloggers!

Real Wedding Vendor Blogs

WeddingBee PRO is a new site, launched in December, where a variety of vendors come together to blog their own special kind of wedding inspiration – beautiful invitations, floral arrangements, photographers.

BridalBuds

BridalBuds is a new website with a similar structure of WeddingBee – a number of brides blog their wedding updates.

WeddingAces is vendor and expert wedding advice – wonderful inspiration and ideas for your wedding!

I just LOVE looking at the cakes from Pink Cake Box!  And they’re in NJ, too!

snippet & ink is inspiration galore, with tons of inspiration boards – and once you’re there, go ahead and make your own with Polyvore!

What’s your favorite wedding blog?

