Blogging is going to be light through the end of August, but there are big changes going on over here at Eclectic Unions, and one of them is kicking my blogging into gear in September!  So please don’t mind the next few weeks light posting!

My wedding is slowly approaching (October 2010!), and while Dan and I were vacationing at the Jersey Shore last weekend, the awesome Sarah Schulte came down to take our engagement photos!  As I’ve mentioned, I contacted Sarah to discuss my wedding photography earlier this year… and then she asked me to officiate at her wedding, this past July!

She just posted some teaser photos on her blog, and I love them.  Who knew Dan and I were so cute?

JD_Eng_5

JD_Eng_4

JD_Eng_3

JD_Eng_2

JD_Eng_1
(Blumbriel is our made up last name combo – Blum + Gabriel)

