As of today, I am officially self-employed, and am proud to say that Eclectic Unions is my full time gig.

Since its inception in 2008, I have been dividing my time, working at a full time day job and running my Celebrant business.  It has been very busy, but very rewarding.

Earlier this month, I decided it was time.  I never expected my Celebrancy practice to get off the ground so quickly, and I feel so lucky, every single day, that I get to do what I do.  I am so happy that I get to share these amazing, incredible, and inspired moments in my couple’s lives, and truly feel blessed.

I couldn’t have done it without the near endless support I’ve received from so many people in my life, especially my mom, my best friend Lindsey, and my fiance Dan.  They have each helped to get me started in more ways than one, and I am lucky to have such a fabulous support system.

But most of all, I need to thank you – my amazing couples (past, current, and future), and my blog readers.  Because of you, I get to wake up with a smile on my face every morning, and I get to follow my passion and my dreams.

It means the world to me.

