American Express is sponsoring a contest to “Shine a Light” onto an inspiring small business.  I nominated Eclectic Unions, and need your endorsements to complete my nomination (I need a total of 50!).  If you have a chance, I’d really appreciate if you took some time to visit the site, read my story, and endorse Eclectic Unions.  Click here to visit my Shine a Light profile.  You do need to register, but it only takes a few minutes, and you have until September 13!

One of my goals is the bring the idea of tradition and ritual back to wedding ceremonies, to personalize and create special moments that truly reflect the couples being married, and their love and devotion for each other.  To me, there is nothing more inspiring than love, and I find inspiration every day in the amazing couples I get to work with.

Thank you for your support!

